top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

We're Almost There!!

Almost done y'all!! The manuscript is done and now we're just working through the editing process. Soooooo y'all should be seeing an update with a release date shortly! I'm working on a cover too, so stay tuned for that update as well!

I hope everyone is having a great Christmas season! My favorite thing to do at this time of year, is to ride around a look at Christmas lights. Do people still do that? Well, I do and I love it! It always puts me in a jolly Christmas spirit! Hope everyone is able to spend time this holiday season with the ones that mean the most to you. No matter what you celebrate at this time of year, spending it with your loved ones is the best part.

Keep an eye out for all those updates coming your way!


Happy Holidays!

AP

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page