top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

Social Media Update!!

So I did a thing!


You know how I said that one of my goals for this year is to be better at social media? Welp, I'm working on that with a brand new Social Media! I'm now on Instagram! Find me at @ameliaparkerauthor and see what kind of trouble we can get into! My plan is for this to be a more relaxed version of my Facebook where I give all of you a more in-depth look into my world and how things come about. Prepare for weirdness. And insanity. Cause I don't really know how to do anything else. (Especially since this is a more fun and silly account. But don't fret! I'll still put important info on it. Facebook will just mainly be for the serious stuff and Instagram will be for the lighter stuff.)


I'm still working on the new series and hope to have good news for y'all soon! Stay tuned!


Until next time!

AP

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page