top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

Release Date Announcement!!

Hello my fabulous readers! On this hot June day, I bring you some exciting news! My next book is scheduled to go live next week!


I mentioned last time you heard from me about another stand-alone book that was in the works. Well, I am pleased to say that book is coming soon!


On July 9th (hopefully if all goes well!), Black Panther Next Door will be heading your way! It's a best friend's brother/human-shifter romance. Our human sees something she shouldn't and fears for her life. When she is forced to come face to face with her nightmare, things are much more complicated than she thought.


Stay tuned for more information!


Until next time!

AP

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page