top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

Little update!

Hi everyone! I don't have much to share other than I am working hard on Book 2 in the Dragon Elementals series. That should be out to you sometime in the middle of next month. I'll let you know soon when that date gets finalized.


Something else I'm trying to get done, is the title for this next book. I know, I know. Normally I have an idea about a book's title by now, but this book is giving me different options and I can't choose. Hopefully I'll have an epiphany soon!


In other news, thank you to all of you who have picked up Water Dragon's Fighter! If you haven't grabbed your copy yet, head on over to Amazon!


That's all I've got for today!

Until next time!

AP

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page