top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

(late) Author anniversary!

Hello fabulous people! Between hunkering down and figuring out the next book and a bunch of other crazy things happening, I FORGOT MY AUTHOR ANNIVERSARY! I KNOW! How awful of me? It was on my calendar. It was marked. But it got over looked. (By about 3 weeks! YIKES!) SO! To make up for my forgetfulness, I have decided to discount the ENTIRE Wolves of Everett Hollow series for the weekend! How awesome is that!?!


Starting tomorrow (10/23) The Mating Clause and The Raconteur and the Waitress, will both go on sale for FREE! So exciting!


But wait there's more!


On Saturday (10/24) both Lobo Coffee House Love and Second Chance Mate go on sale for 99 CENTS!


WHAT?! You read all of that right people! All four books will go on sale! It will only last through Monday (10/26) so make sure you get your copies!


It seems crazy that I have been doing this for a year now. Six books and a novella later, plus 2 more books planned for this year, it all seems too good to be true. A huge shout out to all of you for helping to make this possible. Wither you found me at the start and have stuck by me, or have popped up somewhere in the middle, thank you. Your support means a lot to me.


So pay attention to my first series and the deals coming your way! I'm currently working on the fourth Knox Brothers book and am hoping to have that out to you around Thanksgiving (US). Fingers crossed for that since neither character seems to be cooperating!


With that, I will bid you all good day. Go outside and spend time in the wonderful fall air. Carve a pumpkin. Watch something scary. And don't forget to vote my US peeps! This election season is extremely important and every voice counts.


Until next time!

AP


P.S. I know that the sales start on different days. Amazon is weird like that. I have tried to structure them all for max sale time. Also, the sale is strictly limited to ebook format and in the US only. If there are you outside of the US that wish to participate, let me know and I can open the sale up for your country.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page