top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year!!!

Happy Halloween y'all!!!! Oh my gosh so much has been going on in my house so I apologize for the length between posts. I promise to do better! But tonight! Tonight is a night children dream of! (And some adults!) We are frantically running around my house putting on the final touches for trick-or-treaters tonight. Seeing what everyone has dressed up as, is my favorite part of the holiday. It always makes my heart happy seeing kids getting to be kids!


So business. Yeah I know, not fun. I am working hard on book 2. Things are trucking along on it. I'm still thinking a release date by Christmas so be on the lookout! (Of course, I may change my mind and move it up, so stay tuned!) On top of being busy with the wonderful things this time of year offers, I've had a rough case of writers block. No. I have an outline, but my mind won't focus to writing it out in book form. Therefore, things are a little slow. BUT! I am pleased to announce, I have found my groove again, so no worries!


I wish everyone a safe and happy Halloween tonight! Get that candy! Scare that person! Make memories! But above all else, HAVE FUN!!!!


Until next time!

AP

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page