top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

Good things coming soon!

Hello my fabulous readers! I hope all of my American readers had a fantastic Thanksgiving! It was a small, quiet affair in my house, but still filled with great food!


The final book in the Knox Brothers series went live a few days before Thanksgiving. If you haven't grabbed your copy yet, go get it! You'll love getting to know Derek and Rian.


Now, on to some exciting news! This year I've decided that instead of starting on a new series, I wanted to put out a Christmas inspired book. I wanted to tell a story that wasn't one many of my American readers haven't heard of. For some of my European readers, it may seem a little familiar to y'all! (HINT: Berchta pre Christianity) I know, I know. That isn't a big hint. But it's all you'll get! I swear! If I give too much away, I'll loose my mind and tell y'all the full story. And what fun is that?!


I'm aiming for this to be a shortish book. Think a cross between a novella and a full length. I'm not sure yet. It'll depend how much these characters talk to me and how cooperative they are.


BUT! I'm looking at a December 14th release date, so keep an eye out for more info coming your way!


Until next time!

AP

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page