top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

Exciting things coming soon!!

Hello my fabulous readers! I apologize for not being in touch the last several months. Things have been kinda crazy in my little world. Add to that an awful case of writer's block, and well, things were slow going around here. BUT! I am pleased to announce that the writer's block is no more and I have several little projects coming your way soon!


I've got TWO standalones coming soon, plus a four-book series I think y'all will love.


The first standalone will be a little different from my usual work. It's shaping up to be a romantic comedy in addition to all the wonderful Amelia Parker stuff y'all have come to expect. The second standalone is more inline with previous works. Finally, the new series will be back in the world we all love!


My goal is to publish all of these one right after the other and get them out to y'all as fast as possible. You guys know I don't like to give a release date unless I'm absolutely sure of it, so keep an eye out for upcoming release dates. I promise to keep y'all updated!


Until next time!

AP

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page