top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

Book/Life Update!

Hello my fabulous readers! Let me start off by saying I'M SORRY I'VE BEEN GONE FOR SO LONG!!! My little world started spinning off its axis a few months ago and things are finally getting back to normal. Since my last release, I've been working on a new Dragon shifter series that will be four books long (as of right now!) and I hope to have them all out to you by the end of the year. The first book should at least be in your hands by the end of the month. Or as I like to say, THE MOST MAGICAL DAY OF THE YEAR!!! Halloween!!!


With that said, I'm going to get back to work. Stay tuned till next week when I bring a book sale to y'all! (You know how much I love those!)


Until next time!

AP

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page