top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmelia Parker

Big Announcement!!

Oh boy, do I have a TON of announcements for y'all! Please be patient as this is a long little post.


First, we have a title for Book Three in the Dragòn Elementals series! Colliding with a Pilot is on it's way! This story follows Brisa as she discovers her mate and all that comes with him!


Second, WE HAVE A RELEASE DATE!!! That's right. There is a release date for Colliding with a Pilot. It'll be live on August 1st! Only 6 sleeps away! (Y'all know I am notoriously horrible at getting these things out toy you. They're my New Years resolutions that never come to fruition.Once again, I apologizing for not juggling all my balls accordingly. My hand-eye coordination is trash!)


Third, there is also a cover for Colliding with a Pilot. Go check out my social medias (Facebook and Instagram) for a looksie!


I'll pop back in later in the week, and again on Monday, with a friendly reminder of everything coming your way!


Until next time!

AP

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page